Come and join us in our endless summer by subscribing to the newsletter at the bottom of the page!
Come and join us in our endless summer by subscribing to the newsletter at the bottom of the page!
Cart 0

The brand

CONCEIVED:

A blue sky. The sun that warms your skin. The grains of sand that slide between your toes. The sound of the waves running aground on the rocks, not far from the spot where you decided to settle down with your friends. There is enough shade for Sarah and a sunny spot for Laura and you so that you can polish your tan and look gorgeous in this yellow dress you just bought. You are sitting on your towel enjoying yourself. You bought a burger in the booth next door. You laugh ! You've been laughing for a while now listening to Sarah telling her folk stories as usual, sipping her coconut water. Its good! It's so good! But it could not be otherwise because you are at the beach.

This is what made us want to make jerseys, our best ally in these stealthy moments. It makes the wait softer, the moment stronger, the memory more beautiful.

OUR JERSEYS

The purpose of our swimwear is to make the body smile when it is in its simplest form. Strong pieces from the inside and the outside that provide the confidence to feel free. We make it your best ally to accompany you and make your memories of feet in the water, hands in the sand and head in the sun unique.

OUR "COLLECTIONS"

We are talking about collection in quotes because we do not want to present our products as collections. Bridle our choices by a theme ... It does not interest us. We want to let ourselves be carried away by our desires and these inspirations captured in the spirit of the times. Our inspiration comes mainly from fun moments at the beach, sun-kissed skin, women with character and full of life. We imagine what can put you at the top of the top on the beaches.

We are free spirits. We want to do things as we feel at the time and do it in all sincerity.

OUR DESIGN:

What guides us when we imagine our jerseys is originality. Contrary to what one might think, the swimsuit is a product that still leaves room for creativity. Our creativity is stimulated by our sole desire to sublimate Beachlovers and make them unique.

When designing our models, 3 aspects remain essential: modernity, daring curves which emphasize the feminine curves, colors chosen meticulously to highlight a beautiful tan.

TISSUES:

We have chosen fabrics of Italian origin for the quality which is recognized for them. In addition, the many technical characteristics that we ask for the ideal jersey, they are distinguished by a particular power. In the sun, their color is revealed and intensified. Suffice to say that when we discovered that, it immediately became what we needed. And who believed it!? ... They come from the recycling of old fishing nets…

THE MAKING

We wanted to offer quality swimwear because it is important to feel confident in a comfortable product. But it is also because a product is all the more beautiful when its quality is visible.

Having a good knowledge of the fashion industry, having our shirts made in Portugal was obvious. We wanted our models to benefit from quality labor at a reasonable cost. We give you a secret ... Portugal has mastered knitting skills. And the jerseys… It's mesh!

MANIFESTO

Inscris-toi en bas de page pour sublimer ta Beachlife avec nous
Inscris-toi en bas de page pour sublimer ta Beachlife avec nous
Panier 0

La Marque

IMAGINE: 

Un ciel bleu. Le soleil qui réchauffe ta peau. Les grains de sable qui glissent entre tes doigts de pieds. Le bruit des vagues qui s'échoue sur les rochers, pas loin de se spot où vous avez décidé de vous installer avec tes copines. Il y a assez d'ombre pour Sarah et un endroit bien ensoleillé pour Laura et toi pour que vous puissiez peaufiner votre bronzage et être canon dans cette robe jaune que vous venez d'acheter. Vous êtes assises sur vos serviette en train de vous régaler. Vous avez acheté un burger dans la baraque d'à coté. Tu ris ! Tu ris aux éclats depuis tout à l'heure à écouter Sarah raconter ses histoires folkloriques comme à son habitude, en sirotant son eau de coco. C'est bon! C'est tellement bon! Mais cela ne pourrait être autrement car tu es à la plage. 

C'est ce qui nous a donné envie de réaliser des maillots, notre meilleurs alliée dans ces moment furtifs. Il rend l'attente plus douce, le moment plus fort, le souvenir plus beau. 

 

NOS MAILLOTS

La raison d’être de nos maillots est de donner le sourire au corps lorsqu’il est dans sa plus simple expression. Des pièces fortes de l’intérieur comme de l’extérieur qui apportent la confiance nécessaire pour se sentir libre. On en fait ton meilleur allié pour t’accompagner et rendre unique tes souvenirs des pieds dans l’eau, les mains dans le sable et la tête au soleil.

 

NOS «COLLECTIONS»

Nous parlons de collection entre guillemets car nous ne voulons pas présenter nos produits sous formes de collection. Brider nos choix par un thème…Ca ne nous intéresse pas. On veut se laisser porter par nos envies et ces inspirations captées dans l’air du temps. Notre inspiration elle vient principalement des moments fun à la plage, les peaux qui se gorgent de soleil, des femmes de caractère et pleine de vie. On imagine ce qui pourra vous mettre au top du top sur les plages.   

Nous on est des esprits libres. On a envie de faire les choses comme on les ressent sur le moment et le faire en toute sincérité.

 

NOS DESIGN:

Ce qui nous guide lorsqu’on imagine nos maillots, c’est l’originalité. Contrairement à ce que l’on pourrait penser, le maillot de bain est un produit qui laisse encore place à la créativité. Notre créativité est stimulée par notre seule envie de sublimer les Beachlovers et de les rendre uniques.

Lorsqu’on dessine nos modèles, 3 aspects restent essentiels : la modernité, des courbes audacieuses qui soulignent les courbes féminines, des couleurs choisies minutieusement pour mettre en valeur un beau bronzage.

 

LES TISSUS:

Nous avons choisi des tissus d’origine d’Italie pour la qualité qui leur est reconnue. En plus, des nombreuses caractéristiques techniques qu’on demande au maillot idéal, ils se distinguent par un pouvoir particulier. Au soleil, leur couleur se révèle et s’intensifie. Autant vous dire que lorsqu’on a découvert ça, c’est devenu tout de suite ce dont on avait besoin. Et qui l’eu cru !?...Ils sont issus du recyclage d’anciens filets de pêche…

 

LA FABRICATION

On voulait offrir des maillots de bain de qualité car c’est important de se sentir confiance dans un produit confortable. Mais c’est aussi parce qu’un produit est d’autant plus beau lorsque sa qualité est visible.

Ayant une bonne connaissance de l’industrie de la mode, faire fabriquer nos maillots au Portugal était un évidence. On voulait que nos modèles puissent bénéficier d’une qualité de main d’œuvre à un coût raisonnable. On vous donne secret…Le Portugal maîtrise un savoir-faire dans la maille. Et les maillots…C’est de la maille !

 

 

 MANIFESTE